Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek
Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids - Rezlek

Corde à sauter fitness à vitesse réglable idéale pour la boxe MMA entraînement Crossfit hommes femmes enfants

Prix régulier$19.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Couleur
  • Same Day Express Shipping
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

La description:

1. Corde à sauter avec poignées en aluminium antidérapantes - La conception unique de la poignée (le cordon sort perpendiculairement aux poignées) et le cordon en acier recouvert de plastique durable et durable permettent une rotation rapide et en douceur.

2. Conception de roulement à billes pivotant à 360 ° - La corde à sauter peut être tournée à 360 degrés, produit un virage en douceur et peut atteindre des vitesses de 6 à 7 tours par seconde, une corde à câble ultra-rapide conçue pour les sauteurs de vitesse compétitifs, CrossFit et double unders

3. Câble de corde à sauter réglable - La longueur de la corde à sauter est de 9,8 pieds. Vous pouvez l'ajuster facilement à la longueur souhaitée. Coupez le cordon supplémentaire après avoir ajusté le cordon avec le système de vis et de collier réglable.

4. Cordes d'entraînement - La corde à sauter à grande vitesse est constituée d'un câble métallique à haute résistance enveloppé d'un revêtement en PU pour une protection et une meilleure durabilité, également 100% sans enchevêtrement. Convient pour l'échauffement d'entraînement de BOXE, Muay Thai, MMA ou LUTTE.

5. Corde à sauter de vitesse de la plus haute qualité - pour le fitness, les exercices d'aérobie, le développement de la force de base, la combustion de calories, l'amincissement, le jogging, le crossfit, la musculation, la résistance, réduire la fatigue pour les femmes et les hommes débutants ou avancés.

Rezlek Fitness has partnered with some of the largest shipping companies to ensure that all orders are shipped out within 24 hours and sent to you within 1 to 3 business days.

We accept all secure methods of payment including: VISA, MASTERCARD, AMEX, PAYPAL.

Placed an order and changed your mind? No problem. As long as your order hasn’t been shipped yet, you’re completely eligible for a full refund, no questions asked. Please make sure to notify us about an order change as soon as you can.

All of our quality products are backed by our free 1 year warranty. If your item breaks during that period, we'll repair or replace it, free of charge. If your item breaks after that period, we'll send you a replacement part or repair it at cost, with no mark up.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

1999

Description:

1. Anti-Slip Aluminum Handles jump rope - The unique handle design (cord comes out perpendicular to the handles) and steel cord covered with durable, long-wear plastic allows for smooth, rapid rotation.

2. 360° Swivel Ball Bearing Design - The jump rope can be rotated 360 degrees, produces a smooth turn and can reach speeds of 6-7 turns a second, a lightning quick cable speed rope designed for competitive speed jumpers ,CrossFit and double unders

3. Adjustable Jump Rope Cable- The length of rope skipping is 9.8 feet. You can adjust it to your desired length easily. Cut off the extra cord after adjusting the cord with the adjustable screw and collar system.

4. Workout ropes - The high speed jump rope is made of high strength wire rope wrapped by PU coating for protection and better durability also 100% tangle free. Suited for BOXING, Muay Thai, MMA or WRESTLING Training warm up.

5. Highest quality speed jump rope - for fitness, aerobic exercises, developing core strength, burning calories, slimming, jogging, crossfit, bodybuilding, resistance, reduce fatigue for begginer or advanced women and men.

Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids
1999

Customer Reviews

Based on 39 reviews
100%
(39)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.B.

Great product, arrived fast to europe, will buy more and i definitely recommend. Easy and fast, thank you for the great product, good seller, good communication. Thank you, kind regards dear friend

C
C.D.

Great quality. Quick shipping and delivery.

Z
Z.C.

Adjustable Speed Fitness Jump Rope Ideal for Boxing MMA Training Crossfit Men Women Kids

J
J.N.

good

L
L.E.

Good jump rope. Great thing!

You may also like